Cash is King – Upside Down Mortgage Solutions

July 7, 2008

Mortgage Shoppers: My Experience with a Pro! Part 1

It’s funny to talk about this to the public.

Most people don’t even know how to go about shopping for a mortgage.

I experienced a Pro Mortgage Shopper the other day and I thought I would share my experience.

This buyer had the perfect profile:

•    Perfect credit (800+ficos)
•    30% down payment
•    Over $200K left in the bank
•    Perfect job history
•    Had a property in contract to purchase
•    Knew his time frames
•    Was specific with me when making his request
•    Willing to communicate via email
•    Had previous experience at purchasing
•    Understood basic loan lingo

FOLLOW ALONG AND READ

SHOPPING FOR MORTGAGES

PART 2 OF THIS POST! !

Sorry to keep doing this but I am afraid that WordPress is going to cancel me at anytime!  Stay tuned to my posts at www.thelanegroup.blogspot.com

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

